When you delete a file stored on a network location or mapped network drive that the file is permanently deleted. It does not go to the local computer's recycle bin and does not go to the server's recycle bin. How to enable a recycle bin for shared folders on a network ? There is the proper solution of restoring and securing your information even after deleting it - The Network Shared Recycle Bin allows you to backup and recover deleted files on the server side. Once you have this tool in your system, it will automatically keep a track of all the network deleted files and you can easily recover them. Instead of removing the files, this tool sends them directly to its predefined recycle bin folder. In the long run, losing your important network files and information accidentally is not an issue these days. Instead of getting anxious and worried, feel free to download network recycle bin tool from any reliable source and make sure that you have pre-installed this recovery tool.
Tags: Bin , Delete , Network , Recover , Recycle , Restore , Share , Undelete